favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$650 / 150ft2 - Naturist Male looking for Naturist or accepting Female rommie (Davis)

I have a room/bath available in a quiet Davis area. Start off month to month to make sure we are a good fit and open to longer if you are looking for something long term. I am an employed male who works during the day from home looking for a mature minded working/student female roommate with similar work/school hours and tastes; nudist, semi nudist or just accepting of the lifestyle. You must work, pay your bills, be respectful, be more on the clean side than not, with no drama or just don't bring it home. This is strictly a clothes free home whenever possible and convenient. Adult, free-spirit male who prefers living with females due to some really bad male roommate experiences, looking for the same in a roommate. You don't have to be a naturalist but you must be OK with the clothing optional lifestyle. Summers are hot here so dress or undress accordingly!

This is a non smoking, non drug/alcoholic home (cannabis is fine as long as it's kept outside), and I wish to keep it that way. The occasional drink is perfectly fine as I have a few myself to unwind. Heavily into arts, film and music and living a carefree no drama life. Open minded, non conservative. If you have similar interests even better!

This is a two bed/bath apartment and the rent is $650 for a 150+ square foot room with a nice size closet space and the bath has a shower and tub, with utilities included: high speed internet, electricity, water and trash. Close to public transit, walking distance to a grocery store and several restaurants, and close to the highway if you commute. Safe, quiet area. This is a cottage apartment so no one lives above or below and no stairs to climb.

Feel free to contact me to come if you would like to see the place
post id: show contact info posted: 2 months ago updated: 20 days ago

post id: 7745659109

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching