favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1,100 / 2br - Roommate needed for 2 bed 1.5 bath (sacramento)

G, sacramento, CA 95816

Roommate needed for 2 bed 1.5 bath 1 thumbnailRoommate needed for 2 bed 1.5 bath 2 thumbnailRoommate needed for 2 bed 1.5 bath 3 thumbnail
Hello!

My name is Amin, and I am a 3rd year PhD student at UC Davis. I am in need of a roommate to share a 2 bedroom 1.5 bath near Marshall School in mid-town Sacramento. The apartment has central HVAC, dishwasher, disposal, patio, and a shared courtyard. The washers/dryers are on-site coin-op and are shared with the 12ish other units. Rent+utilities would be $1100/month. It is a great location in a quiet part of mid town. Easily walkable to Mckinley Park and K street/J street shops/restaurants/bars. I am really looking for someone to move in as soon as possible, but ideally by July 1st as the rent by myself is quite taxing.

I am quite busy as a PhD student and would prefer someone who respects the noise levels during the work week. I am looking for a clean and respectful roommate that can pay rent consistently. I would prefer someone who likes animals, but does not have any themselves (negotiable with the right person). It would be preferred that someone sociable would like to move in, though I don't mind if you prefer to keep to yourself. No smoking tobacco in the house, but I don't mind weed at all. Smoking on the patio/courtyard is totally fine as well.

A bit about me:
I like to skateboard, go to the gym, and spend time with my animals. I have an Australian shepherd/heeler and a black cat. I like video games and watching TV as well as being social on the weekends.

If you are interested and want to learn more, please contact me.

Thank you!
Amin

post id: 7748639175

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching